Twitter
Google plus
Facebook
Vimeo
Pinterest

Fluid Edge Themes

Title Image

我們的團隊

董事會成員

董事會成員

郭紹明是亞洲基礎設施投資銀行的高級環境專家。他負責實施亞投行的環境及社會政策,特別專注於金融中介機構及資本市場項目事宜。加入亞投行前,郭紹明曾經擔任綠色和平東亞分部的綠色金融項目主管,並管理該機構於金融界的工作;此前他於花旗集團任職接近十年。郭紹明持有北京大學的工商管理碩士學位及新加坡管理大學的財富管理理學碩士學位。

董事會成員

Carmen 是氣候轉型亞洲的聯合始創人。她於非政府組織擔任高層逾十年,曾於綠色和平國際總部任職國際項目副總監。Carmen於氣候及能源議題上有超過20年經驗,在推動眾多大型企業採取更積極的氣候行動方面發揮重要作用。 任職上述機構期間,Carmen的工作範圍遍及歐洲、太平洋及印度等地。過去六年,她專注於東亞及東南亞地區事務,包括提供策略領導、管理項目組合及發展有力的團隊,以促進區內能源轉型。

董事會成員

Connie 在金融科技領域擁有超過十年的人才發展、傳訊和市場營銷經驗,並以其專業知識和領導能力,致力推動創新和推進區塊鏈技術領域的發展。Connie曾在全球銀行金融電信協會(SWIFT)擔任高級顧問,其後於香港的FinFarbrik擔任人力資源及市場營銷職位。Connie還曾擔任Algorand Foundation的人力資源負責人,她在培育開放透明的區塊鏈發展生態系統方面發揮了關鍵作用。

董事會成員

馮繼遠於非牟利組織領域擁有超過二十年的豐富經驗,專注於財務管理及策略領導,並且是一家國際性的環保團體的活躍成員。他先後擔任該組織的區域財務總監、高級財務策略師和財務主管,對於該組織的財務管理和發展策略發揮著重要的角色。在加入環保領域之前,他曾於香港一家基金會擔任副執行董事以及課程發展與質量監察經理,積極推動社區教育項目。 馮繼遠持有香港大學法學碩士(人權法)、香港中文大學社會科學碩士(綜合教育)及哲學學士學位。

團隊成員

總監(中國項目) 兼 代任執行董事

郎希宇是氣候轉型亞洲的聯合始創人。他於綠色和平東亞分部擔任領導團隊的副總監長達八年,主要負責中國的項目。他所帶領的綠色和平企業及公眾參與項目,持續發揮影響力,並緊貼中國的趨勢變化。郎希宇曾任職非政府組織及商業機構,擅長於中國建立人脈,並且非常熟悉中國的商界、投資者及非政府組織網絡。 加入綠色和平前,郎希宇任職商界,工作包括協助外國企業發展大中華區業務。他畢業於北京大學,主修政治學。

項目經理兼投資者負責人

Lauren過往十年一直致力縮窄東亞與北美在金融、政策及氣候進度方面的差距。近年,她負責處理東亞的可持續金融事務,包括環境、社會及管治、公私營綠色金融政策、海外能源投資及投資者參與等。在此之前,Lauren曾任職於美銀美林、中國美國商會及布魯金斯學會的清華-布魯金斯公共政策研究中心。Lauren持有清華大學的公共管理碩士學位,並持有南卡羅萊納大學及香港中文大學的國際貿易與中國企業理學士學位。

研究及發展部主管

Alastair 是一位可持續發展專家,擁有涵蓋歐洲和亞洲的企業和民間組織的相關經驗。他積極參與執行大型企業用電採購協議和離網可再生能源解決方案,同時在經濟、能源和工業政策方面擁有豐富的經驗。他曾任職一家綜合電信公司,專責氣候和環境事務。他擁有來自利茲大學的可持續性和商業碩士學位以及來自利物浦大學的地理學學士學位。

研究項目主管

Bonnie在可持續及氣候變化領域深耕逾 7 年。 在加入Transition Asia之前,她曾任職於CDP和妙盈科技,致力於推動中國企業的環境、社會及公司治理(ESG)信息披露,在可持續發展價值鏈中的投資方與企業之間架起溝通的橋樑。 她還曾與全球領先的ESG指數提供方長期合作,針對中國和日本上市公司展開ESG和綠色收益分析。Bonnie擁有曼徹斯特大學的環境、氣候變化與發展的碩士學位。

Kenta擁有近 10 年的記者和研究分析師經驗。 在此工作之前,他曾在倫敦一家通訊社、日本大使館、美國大使館和倫敦證券交易所集團領導多個項目。 他致力於為日本企業提供可持續投資、企業ESG評估和諮詢服務,其職責從初級研究擴展到與包括私營公司和政府在內的各利益相關方的合作。

研究分析員

在加入氣候轉型亞洲之前,Karen 在香港一家資產管理公司擔任 ESG 研究助理,主要負責可持續投資研究和分析,以確定可持續金融的機會,為支持內部戰略決策提供見解。她善於維護與機構內外關鍵利益相關者的關系,並與不同的團隊合作,推動公司的可持續發展進程。她持有香港科技大學的理學碩士學位和多倫多大學羅特曼商學院的商學學士學位,在可持續金融和 ESG 原則方面擁有紮實基礎。

傳訊主任

黃雯嘉擁有超過13年的企業傳播經驗。她在香港及新加坡成功地為不同行業的公司規劃及執行傳播和聲譽管理策略。在加入氣候轉型亞洲之前,她擔任富捷思國際的董事總經理,領導他們在新加坡的業務運營長達四年,為資產管理公司、私募股權、銀行和香港上市公司提供企業傳播策略的諮詢和實施。

策略營運

Emily在非牟利組織領域擁有近20年的項目、財務和人力資源規劃經驗。她在香港的兩個主要勞工組織出任執行委員會成員和職位持有人超過10年。因此,她對治理原則非常熟悉。她在Transition Asia的角色包括財務和人力資源規劃與管理、運營工作流程的開發以及捐助者報告。

財務及營運

Sammy擁有接近20年會計經驗,曾經任職於香港多間國際及本地企業及組織,包括於某間國際非政府組織的香港總部擔任高級會計師,因此了解如何確保健全及準確的財務管理。 Sammy具備豐富經驗,擅長與外聘核數師、銀行職員、稅務顧問及相關政府部門的官員溝通,不單能夠準確為我們計算出每月的財務狀況,更是我們得以全面遵循外界規定的關鍵。

Twitter
Google plus
Facebook
Vimeo
Pinterest

Fluid Edge Themes

Title Image

Our Team

Board Members

Board Member

Carmen is a Co-founder of Transition Asia. She has over a decade of NGO senior management experience including Deputy International Program Director at Greenpeace International. With over 20 years experience in climate and energy issues, she’s played a pivotal role in driving numerous major corporations to more ambitious climate action. Throughout this time her work has spanned Europe, The Pacific, India and in the last 6 years has specifically focused in East Asia and Southeast Asia, including strategic leadership, portfolio management, and growing impactful teams to drive momentum in the energy transition across the region.

Board Member

Ms. Connie Ma brings extensive experience in talent development, communications, and marketing within the financial technology sector, accumulated over her career spanning more than a decade. Her expertise and leadership have consistently contributed to driving innovation and advancing the field of blockchain technology. She began her journey as a Senior Consultant at SWIFT (Society for Worldwide Interbank Financial Telecommunications) before venturing into roles at FinFarbrik, a Hong Kong-based fintech company focused on revolutionizing capital markets through blockchain technology. Connie also served as the Head of People at the Algorand Foundation, where she played a pivotal role in cultivating an open and transparent ecosystem for blockchain development.

Board Member

Walker has a rich and diverse professional journey in the nonprofit sector spanning over two decades, with a primary focus on financial management and strategic leadership. He has been a dedicated member of a global environmental campaigning network for more than a decade. His most recent positions as regional Finance Director and Senior Finance Strategist and Controller have been instrumental in shaping the financial management and strategy of the organisation. Prior to his tenure in the environmental campaigning sector, Walker served in various roles, including Deputy Executive Director and Course Development and Quality Assurance Manager for a foundation in Hong Kong, where he played a pivotal role in advancing educational initiatives for the community.

Team Members

Co-Executive Director

Mr. Calvin Quek is Co-Executive Director at Transition Asia. Prior to this, he was Senior Environmental Specialist at the Asian Infrastructure Investment Bank (AIIB), where he implemented AIIB's environmental and social policies in financial intermediaries and capital market projects. Prior to AIIB, Calvin was head of Sustainable Finance at Greenpeace East Asia. Calvin has an MBA from Peking University and an M.Sc. in Wealth Management from Singapore Management University.

Co-Executive Director

Sean is the Co-founder of Transition Asia. Throughout Sean's career, he has led highly impactful and adaptable corporate and public engagement programs in China. He was Deputy Director of Greenpeace East Asia for nearly a decade and prior to that, led business development for foreign companies across the Greater China region. Sean is highly integrated into Chinese non-profit, business, and investor networks. He graduated from Peking University with a bachelor's degree in political science.

Program Manager and Investor Lead

Lauren has spent over 10 years bridging gaps in finance, policy, and climate progress in East Asia and North America. Most recently, she worked on sustainable finance issues in East Asia covering ESG, green finance policy in the public and private sectors, overseas energy investment, and investor engagement. Prior to this, she held roles at Bank of America Merrill Lynch, the American Chamber of Commerce in China, and the Brookings Institution’s Brookings-Tsinghua Center. She has an MPA from Tsinghua University and a BS from the International Business and Chinese Enterprise (IBCE) program at the University of South Carolina and the Chinese University of Hong Kong.

Special Advisor for Program Development

Tom has many years experience in finance and business development including in new markets and new financial instruments. He has spent most of his professional life using this knowledge and organizational skills for NGO work across India, Nepal, Central America in social development and livelihood programmes and more recently for global campaigning organisations with a strong focus on strategy, energy finance and the energy transition in East and Southeast Asia.

Head of Research and Development

Alastair is a seasoned sustainability expert with experience in both corporate and civil society organisations spanning Europe and Asia. He has hands-on involvement in executing utility-scale corporate power purchase agreements and off-grid renewable energy solutions, as well broad experience within economic, energy and industrial policy. Alastair's most recent role has seen him as a Climate and Environment Director within an integrated telecoms company. He has an MSc in Sustainability and Business from the University of Leeds and a BA in Geography from the University of Liverpool.

Research Lead

Bonnie has seven years of experience in sustainability and climate change mitigation. Before joining Transition Asia, Bonnie worked at CDP and Miotech, promoting Chinese corporations' ESG disclosure and connecting investors and companies in the sustainability value chain. Bonnie also has long-term cooperation with one of the world’s leading ESG index providers, where she conducted ESG and green revenue analysis with a focus on Chinese and Japanese listed companies. Bonnie holds a Master of Science in International Development: Environment, Climate Change, and Development from the University of Manchester.

Japan Analyst

Kenta has over 10 years of experience as a journalist and a research analyst. Prior to Transition Asia, he led multiple projects at a London-based news agency, the Japanese embassy, the American embassy, and London Stock Exchange group. With a primary focus on sustainable investment, corporate ESG assessment, and consulting services for Japanese players, his responsibilities extended from primary research to engagement with a variety of stakeholders including private corporations and governments.

Communications Specialist

Monica is an experienced corporate communications professional with over 13 years of expertise in Singapore and Hong Kong. She has successfully developed and executed strategic communication and reputation management strategies for companies across various sectors. Before joining Transition Asia, Monica served as the Managing Director of FGS Global, where she led their Singapore operations for four years, advising and implementing corporate communications strategies for asset managers, private equities, banks, and Hong Kong listed companies.

Strategic Operations

Emily has nearly 20 years of experience of project, financial and human resource planning in nonprofits settings. For over 10 years, she was also executive committee member and office-holder of two major labour organisations in Hong Kong. As such, she is well versed in governance principles. Her role in Transition Asia involves financial and human resource planning and management, development of operations workflow, and donors reporting.

Finance & Operations

Sammy has almost 20 years accounting experience across a range of global and local businesses and organizations in HK, including a senior accountant role in a global NGO based in Hong Kong.. She is well versed in ensuring integrity and accuracy in financial management. Highly experienced in interacting with external auditors, bank executives, tax advisors and officials from relevant governmental bodies, Sammy not only ensures our month to month financial accuracy, but also plays a key role in ensuring we’re fully compliant with external requirements.